Facebook Twitter RSS
Parents Students Community Staff
Links
Twitter

Talladega City Board of Education

501 South Street East

P. O. Box 946

Talladega, Al 35160

256-315-5600

Staff

Superintendent: Terry Roller

Email: troller@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5635

 

Chief School Financial Officer: Arthur Watts

Email: awatts@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5604

 

Curriculum Coordinator: Pattie Thomas

Email: pthomas@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5615

 

Technology Coordinator:  Taylor Armstrong

Email: tarmstrong@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5680

 

Student Services Coordinator: Gloria Thomas

Email: gthomas@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5624

 

Child Nutrition Program Director: Robert Smith

Email: rsmith@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5610

 

Special Education Coordinator: Melissa Dyer

Email: mdyer@talladega-cs.net

Office Phone Number: 256-315-5674

Back to Top